Browse our range of self catering accommodation from all over South Africa.

Skukuza Restcamp sanp-skukuza-rest-camp

The largest rest camp of the Kruger National Park, as well as its...

View More

Berg-en-Dal Restcamp bergendal

Located in the midst of striking prehistoric settlements on the Matjulu Spruit...

View More

Satara Restcamp satara-rest-camp

As the story goes, Satara Restcamp owes its name to an anonymous Indian ...

View More

Storms River Mouth Restcamp sanp-storms-river-mouth-rest-camp

Occupying a comfortable position in the eastern quadrant of the attractive...

View More

Pretoriuskop Restcamp pretoriuskop-rest-camp

Pretoriuskop Camp is named after a nearby hill under which Voortrekker...

View More

Letaba Restcamp letaba-camp

Letaba Restcamp falls under the shady gaze of the tall Sycamore Fig...

View More

Lower Sabie Restcamp lower-sabie

With its soothing riverine views and Lebombo Mountain skyline in the...

View More

Addo Restcamp sanp-addo-rest-camp

A floodlit waterhole serves as a unique lookout point at night, and...

View More

Olifants Restcamp olifants-restcamp

Looming several hundred feet over the Olifants river bushveld...

View More

Augrabies Falls National Park sanp-augrabies-rest-camp

Natural splendour is seldom as dominating as the powerful...

View More

Karoo National Park sanp-karoo-rest-camp

Guests arriving at the Karoo National Park just outside of Beaufort West...

View More

Glen Reenen Restcamp sanp-glen-reenen-rest-camp

The north eastern Free State's Maluti Mountain range rests gently against...

View More

Mopani Restcamp mopani-restcamp-bungalow-bd

The pervasive Mopani tree found in the Pioneer Dam area of Kruger...

View More

Shingwedzi Restcamp shingwedzi-camp

Centered in a quiet clearing along the banks of the Shingwedzi river...

View More

Tamboti Tented Camp sanp-tamboti-tent-camp

The Timbavati river bed, generally dry throughout the year, provides...

View More

Crocodile Bridge Restcamp sanp-crocodile-bridge-rest-camp

Renowned for its dense and varied population of lion prides, Crocodile...

View More

Mountain Zebra National Park sanp-mountain-zebra-rest-camp

Mountain Zebra National Park was declared a conservation area in...

View More

Ebb & Flow Restcamp sanp-ebb-flow-rest-camp

Tucked away in the Wilderness National Park, in the foothills of the...

View More

Punda Maria Restcamp punda-maria

Popular for Kruger Park Reservations largely in a historical context, the...

View More

Twee Rivieren Restcamp sanp-twee-rivieren-rest-camp

In a setting such as the Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park's, where striking...

View More

Mathyolweni Restcamp sanp-matyholweni-rest-camp

Off of the sleepy road between Port Elizabeth and Grahamstown in the...

View More

Bontle Camping Site sanp-bontle-camping-area

Located at the bottom of a narrow, winding path up to the nearby...

View More

Hluhluwe kzn-hluhluwe

Set in the historical hills of Zululand, in-between villages of bee-hive...

View More

Warmbaths Resort fr-warmbaths-resort

Situated in the Limpopo province, only a short distance from Johannesburg...

View More

Gariep Resort gariep-resorts

Just off the N1, on the boundless plains of the Free State in the heart...

View More

Badplaas Resort fr-badplaas-resort-accommodation

Award winning Forever Resorts' Badplaas has a superb Hydro Spa set in...

View More

Orpen Restcamp sanp-orpen-rest-camp

The small, well known camp of Orpen is popular with visitors making...

View More

Cape Vidal Camp kzn-cape-vidal-camp

A wonderful family destination, Cape Vidal Camp is a large camp situated...

View More

Nature's Valley Restcamp sanp-natures-valley-rest-camp

Established in the De Vasselot section of the Tsitsikamma National...

View More

Mata Mata Restcamp sanp-mata-mata-rest-camp

In a park covering a total surface area of roughly 3.8 million hectares...

View More

Highlands Mountain Retreat sanp-highlands-mountain-retreat

Adorning the attractive foothills of the Free State's Maluti Mountain range...

View More

Loskopdam Resort fr-loskopdam-resort

Located just a short drive between bustling Johannesburg and the...

View More

Malelane Restcamp malelane-camp

Flanked by the Kruger National Park's distinct savannah and quiet...

View More

Tsendze Rustic Campsite sanp-tsendze-rustic-camp-site

For the camper who feels that an authentic camping experience...

View More

Blyde Canyon Resort fr-blyde-canyon-resort

Overlooking the panoramic views 800m above the Blyde River Canyon...

View More

Imfolozi kzn-imfolozi

Although located just over 200 km from the busy city of Durban, Imfolozi...

View More

Nossob Restcamp sanp-nossob-rest-camp

If it's impressive settings that make or break the atmosphere of a...

View More

Leokwe Restcamp sanp-leokwe-camp

Tucked into the sandstone dappled valley of the Limpopo river, soared...

View More

Tshipise Resort tshipise-resort

At the foot of one of Limpopo´s rolling koppies, Forever Resorts'...

View More

Talamati Bushveld Camp sanp-talamati-bushveld

pread evenly, in a long line along the N'waswitsontso River, are...

View More

Bontebok National Park Restcamp sanp-lang-elsies-kraal-bontebok-rest-camp

Bontebok National Park forms part of the gorgeous and world...

View More

Biyamiti Bushveld Camp sanp-biyamiti-bushveld-camp

Comfortably situated next to the Kruger National Park's own ...

View More

Balule Satellite Camp sanp-balule-rest-camp

he rustic satellite camp of Balule is an example of the Kruger...

View More

Basotho Cultural Village Rest Camp sanp-basotho-cultural-village-rest-camp

Sheltered in the sandstone foothills of Golden Gate Highlands...

View More

Giant's Castle kzn-giants-castle

Steeped in the history of the San people and Nguni groups who once...

View More

Royal Natal National Park kzn-royal-natal-national-park

The Royal Natal National Park lies in the northern section of the Drakensburg...

View More

Cathedral Peak - Didima Camp kzn-cathedral-peak-didima-camp_1_orig-500x400

Themed around the intriguing art of the San people, Didima Camp is...

View More

Maroela Restcamp sanp-maroela-rest-camp

Finding oneself caravanning on the banks of the Timbavati River...

View More

Spekboom Tented Rest Camp sanp-spekboom-tented-rest-camp

Spekboom is one of Addo National Park's most gorgeous tented...

View More

Shimuwini Bushveld Camp sanp-shimuwini-bushveld

Named after the Shangaan word for "Place of the Baobab Tree...

View More

Skilpad Restcamp sanp-skilpad-rest-camp

Situated approximately 22km Northwest of Kamieskroon, in the heart...

View More

Tlopi Tented Restcamp sanp-tlopi-tented-camp

Tlopi Tented Camp is Marakele National Park's true character, brought...

View More

Kalahari Tented Restcamp sanp-kalahari-tent-camp

Luxury and desert conditions might sound like a conflicting set to...

View More

Oribi Gorge kzn-oribi-gorge

Situated in a picturesque valley in the KwaZulu, Oribi Gorge Nature...

View More

De Hoop Restcamp sanp-de-hoop-camp-site

Richtersveld Transfrontier National Park's Orange River section waves...

View More

Sirheni Bushveld Camp sanp-sirheni-bushveld-camp

Named after the Tsonga word for ´cemetery´ that describes a type of...

View More

Lilydale Rest Camp lilydale-rest-camp

In the open plains and thorny koppies of the Northern Cape, Lilydale´s...

View More

Brandwag Hotel sanp-brandwag-resort

The Free State's gorgeous Maluti Mountain range snakes through...

View More

Midmar Camp kzn-midmar-camp

Midmar Resort and Nature Reserve is set in the heart of the Natal...

View More

Mkhuze kzn-mkhuze

Situated on the banks of the Mkuze River in the midst of a spectacular...

View More

Sendelingsdrif Restcamp sanp-sendelingsdrif-richtersveld-rest-camp

Richtersveld Transfrontier National Park is equal parts authentic...

View More

Sodwana Bay Camp kzn-sodwana-bay-camp

Situated along the beautiful Elephant Coast of KwaZulu Natal and is an...

View More

Potjiespram Restcamp sanp-potjiespram-camp-site

Potjiespram Mountains are one of the Richtersveld Transfrontier National...

View More

Injisuthi Camp kzn-injisuthi-camp

Injisuthi Camp nestles in the Injisuthi Valley in the Ukhahlamba...

View More

West Coast National Park sanp-langebaan-houseboats

The West Coast National Park is a misty, stunning landscape that spans...

View More

Lotheni Camp kzn-lotheni-camp

Lotheni Nature Reserve is located in a tranquil and remote section...

View More

Bateleur Bushveld Camp sanp-bateleur-bushveld

In a national park the size of the Kruger Park, where so many options for...

View More

Swadini fr-swadini

Forever Resorts' Swadini is set on the banks of the Blyde River, surrounded...

View More

Limpopo Forest Tented Restcamp sanp-limpopo-forest

The gorgeous Limpopo riverine forest, situated near to the Maloutswa...

View More

Mosu Lodge sanp-mosu-lodge

Mokala National Park, named for the Setswana word for the Kameeldoring...

View More

Tatasberg Wilderness Restcamp sanp-tatasberg

A wealth of craggy, jagged outlines and natural colour, teeming with...

View More

Ndumo Camp kzn-ndumo-camp

Ndumo Game Reserve is situated on the divergent banks of the Usuthu...

View More

Kamberg Camp kzn-kamberg-camp

Exceptional natural beauty characterizes the dramatic landscapes ...

View More

Agulhas National Park agulhas-rest-camp

Situated at the southernmost tip of Africa, where the Indian and Atlantic...

View More

Kieliekrankie Wilderness Restcamp sanp-kieliekrankie

Nestled deep between the ubiquitous sand dunes of the Kalahari Desert...

View More

Chelmsford Camp kzn-chelmsford-camp

Just a three hour drive from the bustling Johannesburg and 70 km...

View More

Umlalazi kzn-umlalazi

Overlooking the Indian Ocean, on KwaZulu-Natal's lush subtropical...

View More

Amatikulu Tented Camp kzn-amatikulu-tented-camp

The Amatikulu Nature Reserve is situated along the picturesque...

View More

Phalaborwa Safari Park fr-phalaborwa-safari-park

Lined with the lush greenery of colourful bougainvilleas and shady...

View More

Ithala kzn-ithala

Ithala Game Reserve overlooks the oldest rock formations in the world...

View More

Urikaruus Wilderness Restcamp sanp-urikaruus

Hidden away within the echoing recesses of the vast Kgalagadi...

View More

Haak-en-Steek Rest Camp sanp-haak-en-steek-restcamp

Dolerite hills and wide, rolling koppieveld plains are some of the imagery...

View More

Boulders Lodge sanp-boulders-bush-lodge

In the rocky outcrops on the northern face of the Kruger National...

View More

White River Lodge fr-white-river-lodge

Magnificent views of the Legogote Mountains make White River...

View More

Narina Bush Restcamp sanp-narina-bush-camp

Addo Elephant National Park plays host to the airy and attractive...

View More

Richtersberg Restcamp sanp-richtersberg-camp-site

The Richtersberg Camp, which lies on the banks of the river...

View More

Motswedi Camp Site motswedi-rest-camp

Where the dusty amber plains and rocky hills of the Northern Cape...

View More

Matombu Wild fr-matombu-wild

Just 40km north of the quaint town of Middelburg, the Kranspoort...

View More

Vernon Crookes Camp kzn-vernon-crookes-camp

Set high along the famously lovely Ixopo road, the secluded Vernon...

View More

Kosi Bay Camp kzn-kosi-bay-camp

The Kozi Bay Nature Reserve is situated in the northern part of KwaZulu...

View More

Plettenberg Resort fr-plettenberg-resort

Situated along the picturesque Garden Route, near the Keurbooms...

View More

Silvermine Tented Camp sanp-silvermine-tented-camp

Table Mountain National Park's Ou Kaapse Weg is where we find the...

View More

Platteklip Wash House sanp-platteklip-wash-house

Table Mountain National Park's monolithic chief attraction is an...

View More

Orangekloof Tented Camp sanp-orangekloof-tented-camp

Orangekloof tented camp in Table Mountain National Park is a far...

View More

Smitswinkel Tented Camp sanp-smitswinkel-tented-camp

Smitswinkel Tented Camp is a luxury venue situated in the...

View More

Slangkop sanp-slangkop

Table Mountain National Park's fascinating and attractive beach...

View More

Mount Sheba fr-mount-sheba

Forever Resorts' Mount Sheba is located in the cool and tranquil...

View More

Wood Owl Cottage sanp-wood-owl-cottage

Wood Owl Cottage, Tokai Plantation's contribution to the greater...

View More

Olifantsbos Guest House sanp-olifantsbos-guest-house

Highly regarded by many who vacation in this Table Mountain...

View More

Maphelana Camp kzn-maphelana-camp

Maphelana is the southernmost camp in a little known area of the...

View More

Eland and Duiker Cottages sanp-eland-and-duiker-cottages

Eland and Duiker cottages are two of Table Mountain National Park's most...

View More

Gharagab Wilderness Restcamp sanp-gharagab-wilderness

Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park's far northern region plays host to a...

View More

Grootkolk Wilderness Restcamp sanp-grootkolk

Peeking out from between the Kgalagadi's well loved red sand...

View More

Knysna Lake knysna-lakes-section

The Knysna Lakes is situated along the Garden Route and nestles...

View More

Vhembe Wilderness Trails Camp sanp-vhembe-wilderness-camp

Vhembe Wilderness Camp calls the Limpopo Province's Mapungubwe...

View More

Tshugulu Lodge sanp-tshugulu-lodge

Tshugulu Lodge - one of Mapungubwe National Park's most exciting...

View More